Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SharonChen

    Member since Sep 2013

    Chef #1800054678

    From San Francisco, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    112 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sinful Red Velvet Cookies

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By I'm cookin', good lookin!
    LinMarie says:

    "Super tasty and moist. I made a batch and took these cookies to work, coworkers loved them very much! Even though I left the mixture in the fridge over night, it's not that easy to roll. The cookies did expend extensively after baking. Keeping enough space in between two cookies is definitely necessary."

    Reviewed Baked Latkes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Those were absolutely delicious, especially with sour cream! We had them for snacks as well as breakfast. I did add a dash of dried tarragon in the mixture before putting them into the oven. Tasted great! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Super-Easy Microwave Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This was so easy and so awesome! I brought it to work and my coworkers kept asking for more! I will definitely make this again. Seems to be a great party food!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Cheese Fondue (Courtesy of the Melting Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By chicago gillott-i
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried with milk as the base, it was delicious. Will try with beer and broth later."

    Reviewed Beef-Barley Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "SO SO SO SO FREAKING GOOD! Other than fresh vegetables stated in the recipe, I also added a cup of frozen mix veggies. Instead of cooking on low for 10-12 hours, I set my crock pot on high and the wonderful soup was ready after 6 hours! My entire house smelled like heaven. My DH couldn't wait. He went check on the soup pretty much once every ..."

    Reviewed Julie's Extra Special Holiday Chex Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply THE BEST! I used seasoned salt and Luisana hot sauce for seasoning. Didn't find Wheat Chex at the grocery store, so replaced it with whole grains. It yielded four full jar of Chex Mix for me. Absolutely wonderful. I will make this again and again! Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Egg Drop Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "As a Chinese, I almost forget this simple soup that I used to make at home. This simple recipe totally reminded me of what home tasted like. I used homemade chicken broth for the soup base. Also dropped two eggs in instead of one. Shredded green onion plus sesame oil for garnishing made this soup extra tasty. So simple and delicious!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely DELICIOUS! This recipe makes really moist pumpkin bars. As for the icing, I mixed 3 oz cream cheese, 1/4 cup sugar, 1 tsp vanilla with 1/2 cup cool whip. Loved the recipe! Will make it again! Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Better Than Robert Redford

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give this recipe 10 stars!!! OMG, SO GOOD! I made this for a potluck dinner and it was a BOMB! I used peanuts, walnuts and cashew nuts as the topping. Loved everything about this recipe!!! Will definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Chinese Buffet Style Donuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Ridiculously easy and delicious!!! I did EXACTLY what the recipe states and I was so surprised how good these turned out! Thank you for the amazing recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites