Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nenejkmd

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #180037

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Herby Aubergine (eggplant)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious!"

    Reviewed Rack of Lamb Persillade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Best Turkey Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, the best turkey chili I've ever had. I used 2 lbs. of ground turkey though, not 2/3 pound."

    Reviewed Roasted Pork Loin With Figs

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a pork tenderloin so I had figs and marinade sauce left over to serve over slices of roast. Yuummm! By the way, a "taster" bottle of Grand Marnier is enough if you don't have a regular sized bottle on hand."

    Reviewed Wasabi Grilled Tuna

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Chasfoodie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fabulous! Quick and easy with a delicious (but mild) bite. We served leftovers the next day as cocktail hors d'oeuvres (cubed) to be dipped in leftover wasabi sauce. Yum."

    Reviewed Company Chicken Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "We thoroughly enjoyed this dish. I used some pre-cooked chicken strips to save time. Also, it went well with toasted pita bread triangles and hummus on the side."

    Reviewed Salmon with Pistachio Basil Butter

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last week and my husband still hasn't stopped raving about how delicious it was. I did increase the nuts and used the juice of a whole lime + 1 tsp. grated lime rind, as suggested by other reviewers. It was perfect! If you don't like your fish overcooked, adjust timing to 9 minutes and 4 minutes."

    Reviewed Alfredo Shrimp Tilapia

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By MNLisaB
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I used refrigerated "Light Alfredo Sauce" to save on calories."

    Reviewed spicy mussels in white wine sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I had already pre-steamed and shelled some mussels so I re-heated them in this broth and served it over pasta. YUM!"

    Reviewed Three Not so Blind Mice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with my (almost) 3-year old grandson over the holidays. He had a ball!! I skipped the chocolate/paraffin step and used a container of microwavable chocolate dip for fruits. You need to let the chocolate set up a little before adding the Hershey kiss, but otherwise, it was fabulous!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites