Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Karamia

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #180090

    From san jose, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    399 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1151 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very yummy! Moist, sweet and perfect amount of banana flavor. Made some changes based on others reviews: reduced the sugar to 1 3/4 cup, reduced butter to 1/2 cup and replaced other 1/4 cup with mashed banana. Halved the frosting recipe, baked at a higher temp, for less time, and made sure not to fill pans more than 3/4 way (used mini loa..."

    Reviewed Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is so good! I love everything about it, the topping is perfect and browned up just the right amount. Mine baked for about 55 minutes. Can't wait to make this again and share with family and friends! Thank you for this keeper recipe, Katie!"

    Reviewed Vegetable Shrimp Fried Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, May 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great meal. I served it with potstickers and it outshined them. Wonderful flavor, tastes better than takeout. The bean sprouts added a nice crunch and I added some shredded carrots as well. Thanks so much for the great recipe! It's a keeper :)"

    Reviewed Blueberry Buttermilk Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  113 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very yummy, dense, moist blueberry muffins. I increased the sugar to 1 cup, added lemon zest and juice and sprinkled with sugar on top before baking. Made about 16 medium sized muffins. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Kiiah
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great diet-friendly way to eat cake! I used milk chocolate cake mix and about a 1/2 cup semi-sweet chocolate chips and it was rich, moist and didn't taste like pumpkin at all. I found it tasted best the day after. Thanks for this cool recipe!"

    Reviewed Turkey Chicken Dressing Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Mrs.R
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great comfort food! I had some turkey gravy I wanted to use up and found this recipe. I used cornbread StoveTop stuffing and mixed the water and melted butter called for on the box with it. I used chicken and cooked it halfway on the stove so it wouldn't over cook in the oven. There was no oven temp so I baked it at 350F, 30 min covered a..."

    Reviewed Red Potato and Green Bean Saute

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a great side dish. It is a great combo and so easy to do. I used dried basil, tasted great. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these! Very moist and perfect amount of pumpkin flavor. Added a pinch of cloves and nutmeg. Next time I want to try it with mini chips like you suggested. Thanks for the keeper recipe!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Mexican Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Love how simple this is and how yummy it turned out. Served with Spanish rice and refried beans and chips. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed 20 Minute Creamy Pesto Chicken and Bow Ties

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and tastes delicious and comforting. Used penne pasta. I will be adding this to my weekday rotation. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites