Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    smadie3

    Member since Dec 2010

    Chef #1805545

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fast Creamy Baked Apples - Fat Free

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum yum yum! This smelled really good and the taste was wonderful. I made this without any sweetener as I felt my apple was sweet enough."

    Reviewed Banana Bread Oatmeal

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By A. Lynne
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used a 1/2 cup of rolled wheat flakes, omitted the maple syrup, and used 1 packet of Truvia to sweeten. Pretty yummy, I'll make this again!"

    Reviewed Sweet Spiced Roasted Red Pepper Hummus

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JLBurnell
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This was really good and kinda spicy. I omitted the tahini and used great northern beans instead of chickpeas (personal preference). It was a little too runny for me so next time I'll decrease the lemon juice to 2 T. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Bananas and Milk

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By AcadiaTwo
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this. So simple and tasty too. I skipped the sugar and it was wonderful."

    Reviewed Vanilla Milk

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Pantry Chef Starkey
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soooo yummy! I love vanilla milk and this is just perfect. I used an alcohol free vanilla extract (not imitation) and a packet of Truvia."

    Reviewed Chocolate Oatmeal

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. I made this with carob powder instead of cocoa, Truvia instead of sugar, creamy rye flakes instead of oats, and skim milk. I will definitely make this again. (Maybe I'll try adding some sliced banana or strawberry jam, that will make this amazing!)"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Vegetarian Chili With Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lizzie Rodriquez
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! It wasn"t a super hot chili, which I like. It also was one of the more soup like chilis I've found.:) Very yummy!"

    Reviewed Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal - Ww Points 4.5

    Handle
    Sunday, May 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Jen Robinson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy. I made this tonight and it was pretty good. I didn't add any sweetener and used 1/4 tsp cinnamon."

    Reviewed Baked Banana Stuffed French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, May 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very yummy! I made it with whole wheat bread and egg whites and it turned out great. Also, I didn't bake the french toast, just cooked it in a nonstick skillet (with no cooking spray). I love this recipe, it's amazing."

    Reviewed Tvp Taco Skillet

    Handle
    Sunday, May 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple to make and healthy too! The only change I made was to use Braggs Liquid Aminos instead of tamari. This was a yummy quick dinner that I'll probably make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites