Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    starlight17_12979236

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #1806723

    From Winston Salem, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easiest Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Baknpies49
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm making a bunch of treats this holiday season, and so the easier, the better. This was a great find. Delicious and very, very easy. Nearly idiot proof!"

    Reviewed Spanish-Style Oven Fries

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ekives
    LinMarie says:

    "I love spanish paprika, but never thought to use the spice on oven fries. This turned out delicious! My picky husband loved them! Thanks for the suggestion/recipe..."

    Reviewed Tomato Basil Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Tryntje
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never marinated tomatoes before. I used red wine vinegar because I was out of Balsamic, and it made the tomatoes very tender and flavorful! Thanks for the recipe and tips!"

    Reviewed Crispy Fish or Chicken Sandwich With Spicy Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it with flounder and it was SO GOOOOD. My husband loved it. The fish would have been good by itself, without the bread. Very crispy and just enough spice. Will make again and again!"

    Reviewed Squash-Rice Casserole (Cooking Light)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Krista Roes
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and the kids will love it! Classic squash casserole without the extra fat. Great side dish. Next time might add a bit of garlic or some other spices."

    Reviewed Potato Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and very good- used instant mashed potatoes. Toddler LOVED them!"

    Reviewed Clementine's Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not great at baking cookies but these turned out good! I used half applesauce and half butter...and used white wheat flour....and still turned out great. I would suggest grinding the oats as a previous review mentioned. Thanks for a great recipe!! Nutmeg was great in these."

    Reviewed Spicy Chicken Pepper Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and delicious. I added a bit of store-bought marinara sauce to thicken at the end. The flavors were wonderful. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Basic Spaghetti Meat Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful basic meatsauce. I let it simmer for 2 hours because company was late and it turned out soooo yummy. Wasn't sure how much tomato sauce/paste/diced ratio to add, and this recipe hit it right on spot. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Crockpot Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By William Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so full because I could not stop eating this! I omitted half the liquid (stock mainly) and added 1.5 times as much orzo, and it came out like an Italian Jambalaya! My family loved this. I needed to do something with frozen sausage and this was the perfect recipe. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites