Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Limbojed

    Member since Jan 2011

    Chef #1812955

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  481 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "My Grandmother would make this for me when I was young. She called it goulash and I used to finish whole batches of it in one sitting. After 15 years of sadness and regret that I never got her to write down the recipe I came across this one. This is the closest I have ever tasted to what she would make. I'm certain she added in some extra grandmot..."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1554 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic. This is what I make when i need to feed several people, including children. It looks and tastes like it requires lots of work. But it's really just a dump and go."

    Reviewed Layered Hummus Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was spectacular. We somehow ended up with lots of extra hummus that was about to go bad. We were looking for a recipe to use the extra in. This was so good we ended up stuffing it into pitas with a few slices of avocado on top to keep it from spilling out. Made for an amazing meal."

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  335 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make, but the taste is outstanding. Around hour 5 the bbq sauce started to separate. This caused the chicken to get dry. In subsequent meals I break the chicken up about 4 hours in and give the whole thing a good stirring. Its really helped keep the chicken moist."

    Reviewed Praline Pecan Crunch

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #229699
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely excellent. We added cinnamon on top at the end which gave it that extra little something something it was missing."

    Reviewed Southern Black-Eyed Peas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By TxBluebonnet
    LinMarie says:

    "I am don't eat pork so we skipped the bacon just made with other ingredients listed minus the salt, it didn't need any extra. I used less broth since I used canned beans. They turned out perfectly and my whole family enjoyed them for dinner. Thanks."

    Reviewed Authentic Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious. The recipe itself is very simple, but as I pulled them out of the croc pot everyone thought I had worked that voodoo that I do so well. No voodoo though, just this recipe. Delicious."

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  388 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing recipe. It is surprisingly simple to make, but tastes like a professional made it. I cannot encourage enough for everyone to use the freshest salmon possible on this. We often will by fresh fillets at the grocery store and bring it home to be made right away."

    Reviewed Stuffed Portabella Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, but a little rich. Next time, and we will make this again, we're gonna use slightly less cream cheese and more crab meat. We agree with using leeks instead of green onions."

    Reviewed Tomato Basil Salad With Goat Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By gourmetmomma
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious way to prepare tomatoes. We used fresh ripe tomatoes from the farmers market and a garlic and herb goat cheese. It was hard to stop eating it. The cheese is soft and creates a sort of sauce with the tomato juices so it isn't pretty but don't let that stop you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites