Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    keneunger1944

    Member since Feb 2011

    Chef #1814491

    From Milan, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 3 Meat Breakfast Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. Used refrigerated pizza dough. Crust was too thick so would use less next time and make it more thin crust. May bake the crust for 5 minutes or so before adding ingredients. Love sausage and gravy and this hit the spot as sauce base for pizza. Used sausage, ham and bacon and green onion. Used Egg Beaters in lieu of eggs, a..."

    Reviewed Hot Crackers With Fiesta Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Southern Sugar Dumplin
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe. I did find 2 tablespoons of red pepper flakes were enough. Made with recommend 3, but like 2 better. Also, made dip as recommended and found prepared Mexican did is just as good. Everybody loves this recipe. Thanks."

    Reviewed Country Style Ribs and Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so sorry. I thought this combination was horrible. Pork ribs, French onion soup, brown sugar. I love pork and sauerkraut and thought I would try a different recipe. Give me pork ribs, sauerkraut, caraway seeds, potatoes, carrots....salt-pepper and there you go.... I could be so wrong."

    Reviewed Saucy Mexican Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Very similar to what I make. I heat flour tortilla in a Pam sprayed pan, and lightly brown on each side. Cover the tortilla with salsa, leaving the center open. Place egg in the center and salt-pepper to taste. Sprinkle on cheese and place under broiler for 3 minutes or so until white is set and yolk is still creamy."

    Reviewed Garlic Button Mushrooms With Breadcrumbs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Prepared Saturday Night Oven Beef Stew which called for mushrooms. One guest does not like mushrooms so needed to do mushrooms on the side to please. Found this recipe and tried. Loved it, loved it, loved it!!!! Did use portabella mushrooms. Highly recommended. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Creamy Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chefwmatt
    LinMarie says:

    "I am on a diet and was looking for a low fat potato casserole. I found what I was looking for in this dish. I am so kidding!!! Absolutely loved this dish. Served to guests with Saturday Night Oven Beef Stew and Glazed carrots. Did not change a thing and will make this many more times. Thanks so much for sharing this 10 star dish."

    Reviewed Saturday Night Oven Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Judy in MO
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was FABULOUS! Did add 2 cloves minced garlic and one stalk of celery, thinly sliced. Added 1/2 cup chicken broth last hour as I thought just a little thick. Served with buttered noodles and glazed baby carrots. May try other options next time: Add 1/2 red wine at the start, or, add 1/2 cup sour cream stirred in before serving, or,..."

    Reviewed Mexican Peanuts

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe was terrific! A real kick to the usual roasted peanut. Will make this often. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites