Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Christina S.

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #181452

    From Chicago, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sauteed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! Thank you."

    Reviewed Lisa's Swirled Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe I will remember for the rest of my life. What it taught me is that I'm not a lousy baker...I just wasn't working from good recipes before! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Almond -Crusted Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great!! We really liked it and my husband is taking it to work tomorrow for leftovers, which normally doesn't happen. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Cheese Straws

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to mention that my Whole Foods store where I shop did not have potato starch. I substitued tapioca starch and it worked just fine."

    Reviewed Herb Rub (Great for Pork or Chicken)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe for chicken and it turned out great! My spice shelf wasn't completely stocked and I didn't have italian seasoning, paprika or rosemary. I did have italian seasoned bread crumbs and I used 3 teaspons to substitute. I rubbed it on, browned my chicken, added in some cream of mushroom soup and peas and served it over egg noodles. De..."

    Reviewed Eloise's Easy Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "In an effort to make this recipe even easier, I did not roll out the cookies. I used a rounded tablespoon and formed them there. Then I rolled them in my hand to form a ball. They came out flat when baking. I didn't even press them down on the sheet. "

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great!!! I am a horrible cook and everybody loved these. My 2 year old who is hard to please asks me every hour "pancake please." Thank you!I did do a couple of things differently. I can't have milk so I used vanilla rice milk and skipped the vanilla extract.Also, I added 2 tablespoons of melted butter at the end. Oh - and I also d..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites