Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RecipeLeech

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #181638

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Benihana's Ginger Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By icetea
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting this! Followed the recipe exactly and was not disappointed!
    I'm off to go get more things to eat with it!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Wild Wings Spicy Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Moonmunkimama
    LinMarie says:

    "If you really like garlic, you can use cloves as well. I did, and I did not regret it!"

    Reviewed Restaurant Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By ROBIN PENA
    LinMarie says:

    "This was definitely tasty, but I have a hard time giving a salsa 5 stars without cilantro as an ingredient. It very well maybe a personal taste, but I dont think youll find a Mexican restaurant's salsa without it."

    Reviewed New York-Style Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe, and you were right, it really was easier to work with, and a lot more on par with what I was expecting from a NY crust than the others Ive tried. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Soft Pretzels

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By rosasharn
    LinMarie says:

    "What an awesome recipe. I let them rest for an hour before rolling out.. The lack of response from the reviewers (aka my friends) meant only that their mouths were full. Thank you so much for sharing this. Ps. Kneading the dough is 99 percent of the fun!"

    Reviewed Polynesian Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mrose75
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite tasty! I always like a lot, and since your recipe has a nice easy proportion, I just replaced the word tablespoons with cups.I did not though, use 1 cup of cornstarch, I pretty much always thicken by eye, as from past experiences have learnt of cornstarch's almost exponential potential.I didnt have canned pineapple, so I used about 3/4 o..."

    Reviewed Roasted Vegetable Stock

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Great to find a recipe here with an awesome mirepoix as its base. I recommend, instead of scraping, use a small bit of water or white wine in the roasting pan, over a burner for a bit and lift those tasty morsels off without an effort. Wonderful stuff those morsels are!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Version of Buffalo Wild Wings Asian Zing Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot thank you enough! I and the many others who had it really enjoyed it. I used 1/4 cup corn syrup, and 1/4 cup water instead of the full 1/2. Im going to be making this a whole lot!"

    Reviewed Zesto Pesto

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. I served it over Sea Scallops. It was a huge hit. Thanks for The Recipie!"

    Reviewed Pan-Seared Sea Scallops on Red Onion Marmalade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! The brown sugar brings it all together. Thanks a lot!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites