Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    catumis

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #181661

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Sugarless Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "Does the book provide conversions if someone is cooking with concentrated stevia (the kind that calls for, like, 1/40th a tsp for a drink)?"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Vegetable Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mum to liam
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. So easy to make, and so much you can do with it once you make it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Health Nut Banana Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By TaterBug! :)
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! Tastes incredibly similar to a moist banana bread, but with no flour or refined sugar! I used extra banana, stevia instead of splenda, vanilla protein pwder, and extra nutty-oatmeal (my new fave -- silver palate "thick and rough" oats). Thanks for a recipe that works great as an on-the-go, on-a-budget breakfast bar."

    Reviewed Summer Squash Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "i adored this. the consistency takes a little getting used to, but this probably has to do with my measurements being a little off after i either tripled or quadrupled the recipe (a lot of zucchini this time of year). i also added a whole tsp of hot sauce for extra kick, and i don't regret it. in short, an excellent recipe that's apparently hard ..."

    Reviewed Oven Fried Green Tomatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SouthernBell2627
    LinMarie says:

    "A great way to use green tomatoes that still falls in the "weight-watchers-friendly" category. i've never had real fried green tomatoes, but these tasted just fine."

    Reviewed Couscous, Lima Bean, and Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Christine
    LinMarie says:

    "yum yum yum. i love lima beans, and this is a great way to prepare them. i make this all the time now."

    Reviewed Where's Mom's Chocolate Chip Apricot Cookies?

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #208121
    LinMarie says:

    "really loved these. i've made them twice, both times for a large group of people. there were never any leftovers!"

    Reviewed Earl Grey Tea Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "made exactly as directed. excellent and unique cookie. will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Pita Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "my first attempt at pita and they turned out wonderfully. couldn't wait for them to cool!"

    Reviewed Awesome Penne Spinach Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "a bit time consuming, but well worth the effort. served it to guests, none of whom were dissapointed."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites