Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wing-Man

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #181781

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    146 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Oven Roasted Bacon

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! Thanks."

    Reviewed Idaho Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, May 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By DuChick
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good for me and the wife said fabulous. I added onion, green chiles and a fresh jalapeno to the meat. Topped with tortilla strips. Thanks."

    Reviewed Elegant Turkey Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Made as directed."

    Reviewed Deep Fried Turkey Flavor Injector Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dominick & Amanda
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, probably will never by store bought again. Very very good. I used chicken broth instead of OJ for a duck and it was the best duck ever. Also used garlic powder instead of cloves so I did not need a blender. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Fried Calamari

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "My first time to cook calamari and using this recipe they turned out tasty and tender. I used panko breadcrumbs with good results."

    Reviewed Semi-Homemade Borracho Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty darn good for mostly canned ingredients, but quick. I used cooked real pork bacon."

    Reviewed Green Cilantro Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Laura Lee in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Will make again and again. Update: Have made twice now with brown rice and cannot tell it is brown rice. This is now my wife's favorite rice and I'm making it again today (Mother's Day). Leftover rice is good for using in stuffed peppers."

    Reviewed Green Bean and Eye of Round Steak Skillet

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bridgettels
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty. I used red wine as well. I guess the marinade tenderized the meat, because it was more tender cooked this way. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Kicked up Baked Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites