Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mama Dia

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #181807

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By BB502
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist and flavorful! I did make the following changes- I didn't have buttermilk, so I used the lite almond milk that I had, I halved the recipe and baked it in a 8 X 8 pan for 27 minutes and finally I made it with butter straight from the fridge and baked right away. It was very light and so good. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Butterscotch Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  583 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! My entire family has requested this meal at one time or another. I always add 2 tablesoons of cumin to the chicken and onions at the end of cooking. It adds a wonderful smoky flavor without being too spicy for the kiddos. Mmmmmm!"

    Reviewed Cocoa Banana Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By SweetySJD
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I added an extra 1/4 cup of sugar, as suggested. They turned out so good! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  338 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this when my family was visiting and all 9 people went for seconds! I used sausage instead of ham. I thawed some frozen pre-cooked sausage patties in the fridge overnight. The next morning I just cubed them and threw everything together. It was really easy and delicious. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Jerry's Italian Lettuce Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I leave out the pimentos, since I don't care for them. I have also substituted capers for the artichokes before and both versions are delicious. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this! I used cream of mushroom, instead of the cream of celery and macaroni instead of the egg noodles. I also left out the celery since I don't care for it. Delicious-great "comfort" food."

    Reviewed Hamburgers

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Vicky Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful--moist, delicious and flavorful! Easy to make since I usually have all of the ingredients on-hand. I doubled the garlic, because we love garlic around here. My picky 6-year-old said it was the best dinner I have ever made. And my husband just said "WOW!" Thanks Vicky for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Garlic and Cheese Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "My 10yr old loves this recipe! When he sees it on the dinner table he actually claps. It makes me get the warm fuzzies. Yes...I am a sucker for a little round of applause over my cooking ;0) I do increase the garlic to about 4-6 cloves- we like them with lots of garlic!"

    Reviewed Easy Tiramisu

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! It is always a hit when I serve it to others. I use Extra Creamy Cool Whip and reduce the sugar to make it super, super easy. Everyone always wants seconds! YUMMY!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites