Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NannetteLa

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #181879

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an A+ recipe. I have made it several time is super easy and really good. I go into it knowing I may eat both loaves right out of the oven all by myself."

    Reviewed Stuffed Strawberries

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By krazynthekitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, I take this as a base recipe and then I dip the bottoms in chocolate then in chopped toasted almons. Always a crowd pleaser."

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp With Garlic & Herbs

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good! My husband grilled these on teh pit and everyone loved them! Served with baked catfish, a garlic and herb rice pilaf and grilled asparagus. Yum."

    Reviewed Cranberry, Feta and Walnut Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved it, and my husband said it was the best salad I had ever made. Really easy and a crowd pleaser. They ate all of it!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Strawberries Elegante

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cooking202
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easy and good, I also dipped the bottoms into chocolate and then pressed that into chopped almonds. put them right onto waxed paper or syran wrap and let them dry bottoms down with chocolate and almonds side down. This makes a great presentation!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1612 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the easiest no thinking required pot roast I have ever made! The only suggestion I have is don't add much salt, because the dressing packs already have salt in them.Great and easy!!"

    Reviewed Luby's Cafeteria Cloverleaf Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great, the perfect cafeteria roll! They rose very nicely. I served them with pot roast and mashed potatoes. They were perfect for sopping up the gravy."

    Reviewed Bretzel Rolls (Bavarian Pretzel Sandwich Rolls)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really great, I made them bigger and used them for sandwich rolls. The top tasted like a deliciouse pretzel!! I suggest letting hte tops get really brown, not just golden. I should have left mine in longer. Deliciouse!!"

    Reviewed Baked Macaroni

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this often, and come back to get the recipe every holiday."

    Reviewed Fresh Strawberry Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was great. The cake was more like a muffin consistency. Every one loved it. I am making it again tonight and I am going to add more strawberries to the batter hopefully this will moisten it up. It wasn't dry at all, but I'm trying to get away from the muffin batter) My strawberry glaze came out a little thick, so I poured and spre..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites