Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #182093

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #182093

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tofu Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kitchendiva
    LinMarie says:

    "This was terrific. First time I ever tried tofu, and this is very healthy. I added sweet corn, and a tablespoon of honey to give a little sweetness for flavor. "

    Reviewed Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent. I used the plain yougurt,lemon, Vegeta (which is sold in the foreign foods section) and I added a cup of mild Picante sauce. Yum Yum."

    Reviewed Broiled Salmon Fillet with Mustard Dill Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Don No
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent. I also spiced it up with liquid smoke, and 2 tablespoons honey. Yum Yum."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the most richest and delightful desserts I ever had. Very sweet and tasty."

    Reviewed Low Fat Ambrosia Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent if you are diabetic concious. I also add some peanuts, too."

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff III

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent. I love to make the stroganoff and then put it over basmati rice. Wonderful."

    Reviewed Sarma (Cabbage Rolls)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Family is Croatian and we go to St. Anthony Parish in Los Angeles. The sarma is excellent if you like meat and cabbage. Alot of preparation involved. We prepare a lot ahead of time for a party usually one day."

    Reviewed Corn Pudding (or scalloped corn)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Renee Langley
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is teriffic. Tried it for Thanksgiving. None was left over. If you want to spice it up a little put a Tablespoon of Paprika."

    Reviewed Broccoli & Ramen Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By PickyEater
    LinMarie says:

    "Just tried it tonight. I wanted more broccoli in my diet and this was teriffic. Even my picky brother ate this with relish. Plate almost gone. I really tasted the lemony flavor.Great."

    Reviewed Yogurt Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By emily9
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent, cheap and easy. I use French Vanilla Cool Whip, put in sliced bananas and strawberries too.And it's great you can eat it right out of the freezer of wait for it to that out.Happy Eating."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites