Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bananabreadeater

    Member since Feb 2011

    Chef #1823125

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Home-Made English Crumpets for Tea-Time

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted exactly like my English mother makes!"

    Reviewed Moo Goo Gai Pan

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious recipe I wanted a new way to cook my chicken and I certainly found it!"

    Reviewed Basset Hound Cheesecake

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By linguinelisa
    LinMarie says:

    "At first I was a little skeptical... I don't generally like nuts in cheesecake. But it turned out delicious! It was so fabulous I'll have to make it for my boyfriend sometime (he is the ultimate cheesecake critic). Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Black Pepper Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "A very odd cookie. I expected it to be a little different but it really wasn't my favorite. They would excellent cookies without the pepper but with it they are simply okay. My family had a similar reaction, it's a weird taste, but edible. For me 7 minutes was perfect. I greased one of my cookie sheets and left the other ungreased both c..."

    Reviewed Granny's Cut out Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Manda in Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these! I didn't have buttermilk so I just used powdered and it still turned out pretty well. My 3 year old cousin loved these. Will make them again!"

    Reviewed Cookie Dough Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing! It is like a giant bar of sweet goodness! These are so addicting!!"

    Reviewed Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "This deserves like eight stars! I love any pasta with olives and this had the perfect balance of everything. I will definitely make it again! Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Warm White Chocolate Cookie Bits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness! These were sooo amazing! I absolutely loved them, will definitely be making them again!"

    Reviewed Creamy Spinach and Tortellini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Took to long to prepare for such a little flavor."

    Reviewed Pink Lemonade Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Celeste :)
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing recipe I did however just use a very simple cake recipe instead of using a mix. I also added my own jello icing recipe with lemon jello it was great thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites