Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    christina1998

    Member since Feb 2011

    Chef #1823526

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 7 Layer Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "A keeper in our house. I used fresh vegs in place of frozen and ritz crackers in place of the bread crumbs. Yummm!"

    Reviewed Lemon Krisp Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! I left out the lemon zest, but added a lemon glaze to the top of them. I took these to a meeting were there was 5 of us woman and we ate them all! This is something I will be making over and over!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Potato Bell Pepper Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I used milk and did not have enough cheese, and adde a bit of cornstarch to thicken it up a bit- SOOOOO goood!!!!"

    Reviewed Stir-Fry Chicken With Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Best Ever!"

    Reviewed Hamburger & Fries Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Joellen1972
    LinMarie says:

    "I used seasoned frozen fries, added a bit of garlic and salt and pepper-Very good!"

    Reviewed Drunk Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ozzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine turned out to be a mess. I Followed the instructions except for I did just 2 chicken breasts. When I pulled it out of the oven the bacon wasnt as crispy as we had wanted so I took the chicken and fried it in a pan to crisp up the bacon. When we went to eat I cut into my chicken and it wasnt cooked through- so I had to put it in the microwave ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup (Quick)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lik2fish
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL! I cut this in half since it is just me, but I added a small onion and half of a green bell pepper since I had it. The flaver is a bit spicy but not bad- The only draw back is I wish I had a piece of crusty bread to dip in the soup. YUM!"

    Reviewed Mom's Zucchini Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this as a side dish when I wanted something different then just fried zucchini. I used crackers, cause another reviewer did, and I did not know what "pinched" bread was. I followed the directions through step 7 and baked it, just leaving out the second part of step 8 since it was too late."

    Reviewed Chicken Laredo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL! The only thing I changed was I used original tomatoes&green chilies and 16oz plain velveeta, for a nacho dinner. My wife ate it like a casserole and I ate it on nachos. This will be perfect for a crock pot dish/dip for our HUGE family reunion. I can't wait to eat the left overs today. 2 thumbs up from this girl!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Roast Beef or Venison

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used white wine because it's all I had and this turned out good. I didnt bother "making" the gravy because the sauce was thick enough for us. This is a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites