Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mermaiden91

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #182720

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moist Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tryntje
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave this 5 stars because it is not only simple and easy to prepare but it always comes out moist and delicious! I've made it for a few different birthdays and it's always been a hit."

    Reviewed Strawberry Yogurt Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Cookin'withGas
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins were so delicious and very easy to make. I followed the recipe exactly except I left out the nuts so my young toddler could eat them. I will be making this again and would even like to try this recipe with some different fruit as I feel it would adapt itself well to other flavours. Definitely a keeper!I wrote the above in Jan 200..."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  424 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, delicious and very comforting."

    Reviewed Banana Oat Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is YUM THESE ARE THE BEST MUFFINS EVER!!!!I make them exactly as the recipe states. The only thing is we don't have those particular oats where I'm from so I just use whatever brand I have on hand. I don't think you could improve on these - they are already perfect!"

    Reviewed Golden Peach Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By mj Sergent
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome. The only thing I changed was to add the juice from the can of peaches as the first batch I made was a little dry. Having made that slight addition I've made several more batches and all have turned out wonderfully. I even made a batch without the peaches (accidently forgot) having put the juice in they were still gorgeous. I was..."

    Reviewed Moroccan Chickpea and Vegetable Stew with Couscous

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this. I try to make 2 to 3 vegetarian recipes a week and this one fit the bill nicely. I added extra spices as we like a stronger flavour and a pinch of sugar. It was delicous and everyone including my toddler ate a hearty portion. Thanks"

    Reviewed Chicken Dopiaza

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, especially the next day. I followed the recipe as is but without the hot curry (for my husband and toddler). For the onions, I used 2 red and 2 brown. A real winner - thanks"

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  411 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We all loved this recipe. It's simple and very tasty. I'll definitely be repeating this."

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a real winner. My whole family loved it.Thanks NurseDi"

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Pumpkin Pie (Uses Fresh Pumpkin)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "My first attempt at a pumpkin pie and I have to say it was a total success. I made 2 pies out of this and recieved many complements from all those who partook of its glorious flavours -lol."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites