Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sk888888

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #183445

    From Pennsauken, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nan's Classic Mustard Potato Salad

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Deeelish! Only changed out sour cream for the cream. Other than that, it's wonderful."

    Reviewed Low-Fat French Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "You would never know this was tomato soup! I love French Dressing and am pleased to have something I can enjoy now, guilt-free!"

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Turkey Burger W/Portabella Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I'm trying to eat healthier, bought Perdue turkey burgers today. I added the garlic & mustard to the mushrooms & onions in the tamari & balsamic, and woo boy the mixture, on top of the burger, was so delicious. Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Morton's Blue Cheese Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, May 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By AshK
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't reviewed this yet! I have now made this about 4 or 5 times - it's just plain WONDERFUL. If you like Blue (or Bleu) Cheese Dressing, this one is the Bomb! I have put it on salads, on wedges of lettuce with hard boiled eggs (just like the Morton's Salad), and have dipped plenty of chicken wings into it..."

    Reviewed Soy and Sriracha Glazed Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "Really, REALLY enjoyed this! Being a huge Sriracha - and Soy - fan, this looked right up my alley. Easy to prepare, and every last bit was scarfed up! Thanks for this one, I may use the marinade on cabbage, too. PS did not change a thing."

    Reviewed Caramelized Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this preparation. I didn't change a thing (the added simmering (last step) really helped to reduce the liquid into a beautiful semi-glaze), and will definitely make it again! I'm really glad I looked at brussel sprout recipes at Food.com!"

    Reviewed Mexican-Style Green Chile Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great recipe! I didn't have any tortillas, but had chips from Qdoba, they went on the bottom, and spicy Doritos on top. The dish was terrific!!!"

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "Five stars all the way! Great recipe, love it! Did not change a thing, have had it with wings and on salads - will be my go-to recipe from now on."

    Reviewed Seared Salmon With Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Deeee-lish! Made exactly as the recipe states, (did use white balsamic because that's what I put my hands on first) and I ate up every last bit. Didn't have any trouble with the sauce thickening. Will definitely try on chicken! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Kansas Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Roger/OH
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make, and tastes great! I didn't change a thing, and this will be my go-to cuke salad from now on!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites