Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MommaMac

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #183533

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Smothered Hamburger Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By mysonshine
    LinMarie says:

    "This is exactly how I make my meatballs and gravy! Great recipe! We always serve over rice!"

    Reviewed Aaron Tippin's Mexican Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kay Demonbren
    LinMarie says:

    "My family of four devoured this! I used 12 thin corn tortillas (3 layers with one on each layer cut in half to cover full dish). 2 layers of beans and used Weight Watchers Mexican Blend Cheese in a 8X8 dish. We served it on a bed of lettuce with a dab of light sour cream. OH MY! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Chops Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "We will never have grilled pork chops any other way now! I mixed everything up in the morning and whenever I went to the fridge I flipped the bag over. I had to triple the recipe because I used 6 thick center cut pork chops and I would say these were better than any steak I have ever had! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Dad's Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe to use up some egg noodles I had. I loved this and think it would be great with the addition of a can of corn. I did not use all the cream cheese to try and cut down on the richness other reviewers had mentioned. My hubby and kids did not like it at all but then again they are not fans of egg noodles."

    Reviewed White Beans and Kielbasa

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always cooked my white beans from dry but this was so much easier and tasted phenominal. I did add cajun seasoning and extra kielbasa. Fixed these with jambalya...soooo good!"

    Reviewed Joann's Ww Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By windhorse23
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit with my family. We are big eaters and I divided it into 4 even BIG servings that equals 14 points per serving. Everyone requested this again soon!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMO!!! That is all that I need to say!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate No-Bake Cheesecake Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good! I used the whole 12 oz package of white chocolate chips and mixed the cream cheese and chocolate with my mixer. I topped with toffee bits but would be really good with blueberry topping too! This won't last long around here!"

    Reviewed Hoagie Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "I baked this for game night. Def man food!!! I added about 1/2 cup of pasta sauce on bottom plus a little sauteed onion. I topped with the extra cheddar and pepperoni at the end. I felt it was a little greasy in my opinion. My gang really enjoyed it though! I let it cool and cut in finger sized pieces and served with recipe #70654. Thanks for some..."

    Reviewed Ho Ho Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Want to impress? This is the cake to do it! So deliciously rich and decadent! Really good cold too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites