Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    charmaymc

    Member since Feb 2011

    Chef #1837797

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  90 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Better than any storebought I have ever had. Crisped up nicely and lots of flavour."

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Becky H
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty! My picky boyfriend, who usually hates veggies, ate two huge helpings! Thanks for the recipe, I will be using it again."

    Reviewed Unbelievably Easy Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "So tasty and so easy! I used carrots and celery and added chicken bullion with the cream. Thanks for this great recipe, I will be using it often!"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By GRITS~N~MS
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious. So much easier than making a roux, etc. Very rich, so not something I would make all the time, but fantastic for a treat!"

    Reviewed Chicken Caesar Wrap

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "I added tomato and these were a great, easy dinner. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  668 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just okay, which I found really disappointing. I thought by the reviews that it would have come out better but it was just "meh". I found the sauce very bland and too runny. I didn't find it resembled Alfredo sauce at all. Thanks anyway."

    Reviewed French Dip Roast Beef for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  156 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe to the letter and the meat was not very flavorful. I even added more of everything and it was still very bland. The meat was kind of dry too, and I added all the water in the recipe. I was expecting this to be really fantastic and I was disappointed. Maybe I will try again with a different cut of meat and more seasoning."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  396 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish wasn't too bad. I would have liked a little more flavour, as it was slightly bland. I used half the amount of sour cream and half the butter mentioned, and I didn't find it fatty or too wet. Next time I think I would add some spices to kick it up."

    Reviewed Easy Slow Cooker Roast Beef Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Meat was very flavorful. I don't think I added enough liquid, as the meat was a tad dry, but that's no fault of the recipe. Very simple and tasty."

    Reviewed Yeast Free Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was not what I was expecting. It came out more biscuit-like than bread-like and didn't serve its intended purpose at all. This could be because I made buns instead of a loaf. While flavorful, it was very heavy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites