Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JenHalvorsen

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #183844

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  353 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot the cream of celery soup but it was still really good - I used miracle whip instead of mayo but next time I think I will use 1/2 the pepper - that was strong. I will definitely make it again"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok - I liked it, but I cook for 7 critics ages 8 -15 and 2 of them snubbed it completely and 4 ate it but asked please not again. It isnt the prettiest looking finished product - not to appealing for kids"

    Reviewed Super Amazing Deviled Ham Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By darthlaurie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best cheeseball recipes i've ever had!!"

    Reviewed Mandarin Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was fantastic - I tried it on my family and they loved it - then used chicken instead of pork for guests"

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes - the Best You've Ever Had

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By mpryan
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the first recipe I've tried for peanut butter cookies and I dont think I need to look for another they were really good "

    Reviewed Garlic Cheese Balls of Love

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By skssandy
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was so good and everyone else liked it - I'm not sure why they are called garlic cheese balls of love cause my husband wasnt loving my breath, I tried the recipe again with a little more garlic and pimentos and it was even better"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites