Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    elleinaddanielle

    Member since Feb 2011

    Chef #1838847

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Favorite Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By valgal123
    LinMarie says:

    "really great!!! i did Boomette suggestions & they taste delicious"

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious so far, I tasted the dough and it's heavenly when the cookies finish baking i'm sure they'll be delectable!"

    Reviewed strawberry filling

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Danielle Michalski
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it!!! tastes good on top of cheesecake cupcakes!!!"

    Reviewed Sugar-Free Chocolate Cream Pie (Diabetic)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bobbiann
    LinMarie says:

    "I love it! I couldn't use the stevia because I didn't have some so I used regular sugar instead, but I think it would have been better with the stevia"

    Reviewed Foamy French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "it tastes great! but I think 2 more slices of bread is needed with the egg and the 1/3 cup of milk, I didn't add the salt and I put 1 tsp of cinnamon in it because i love cinnamon but if your not a big cinnamon fan, i recommend 1/2 tsp of cinnamon, but it was really good, i had it with syrup and cherries!"

    Reviewed Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Brenda
    LinMarie says:

    "they were super great! i used mashed bananas instead of butter 2 make this more healthier, i wouldn't recommemd it 4 anyone who doesn't mind the cookies being a little tough, but it's really great!"

    Reviewed Blackberry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "i would have loved it more if i remembered to remove the seeds! but i still liked it over the pound cake i made."

    Reviewed Low Fat Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lil_cook
    LinMarie says:

    "They turned out really GOOD!! my family loved it, my brother liked it, and added some honey to make it sweeter and my mom who usually hates everything I make loved it great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Crisp for Two

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "It's amazing!!! tastes really great!!! I cooked the crumb a little more to make it more crispy, but after I made it while I was preping the strawberries it stuck to the saucepan, and it took me more than 20 minutes to get it off, so I would prep everything else first and cook the crumb mixture last."

    Reviewed Blueberry Muffins!

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By foodiequeen
    LinMarie says:

    "yuck! this muffins taste baking powdery maybe because i didn't cook it well because i put it in 395 F, and i stirred in cinnamon in the last minute. Oh well"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites