Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shannonlizz

    Member since Mar 2011

    Chef #1842228

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Cranberry Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By akgrown
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE THEESE COOKIES! I made them exactly as written for Christmas cookies. Everybody loved them. I took them to both family's & to a cookie exchange party. I just joined weight watchers & wanted to make these cookies sooo bad. I looked around to try & find some substitutions to make it a little "healthier". Originally I was going to try & repl..."

    Reviewed Gourmet Cake Batter Ice Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1263570
    LinMarie says:

    "SUPER DELISH!! This ice cream is so thick and creamy you want to swim in it, honestly it was as thick as the body cream I use daily! My whole family agrees!! I have been experimenting with lots of different recipes since getting my ice cream attachment for my kitchen aid mixer and this one is by far the best!! Thanks for sharing!! =)"

    Reviewed Fresh Raspberry Scones

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Queen uh Cuisine
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! These were very good and super easy to make, I used about 1 cup of blackberries. I cut into 8 pieces as recommeded, but next time I will make them a little smaller. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Yummiest Ever Baked Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband wanted REAL mac and cheese for dinner and I sort-of randomly selected one from the millions on here. I do have to say that I was getting rave reviews and my husband told me to put this on the "Regular" list. Very easy to make and yummy too! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sweet Baked Brie in Puff Pastry

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By manushag
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the BEST way to make brie!! My sister-in-law was very anti-brie and asked me to bring this recipe to Easter brunch at her housemust be YUMMY!!"

    Reviewed Another Leftover Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good, and easy to make. My husband liked it a lot. I agree with the last review that the top layer was fairly chewy. I guesstimated on all of the ingredients, didn't measure anything just used up my ingredients I had on hand. I also added cheese as well. Very good overall!"

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this, so good and great flavors! I baked the fish for 15 min. added the topping and broiled for 5 more min. Crispy and delish! I was thinking this might be good on a steak too! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Banana-Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By scarley
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the BEST cookies! I was looking to see if anyone had posted this recipe because I wanted to! These cookies dont last to cool, once removed from the cookie sheet they are gone! I make them at my in-laws for special occasions and all the kids stand around and gobble them up! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family LOVED it!!! Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites