Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jenn_h

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #184698

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken, Vidalia, and Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious dinner! The whole family yummied it up. My 6 year old says it tastes like chicken and dumpling sauce without the dumplings. We all agreed it was definitely a keeper. I boiled some split chicken breasts with veggies and seasonings, then used the broth for my soup. Turned out perfect."

    Reviewed Great White Chili (supposed to Be by Willie Nelson)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Chef Garlic
    LinMarie says:

    "Exactly what I was looking for!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Lady's Perfect Scrambled Eggs ( Paula Deen )

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great addition to scrambled eggs! Yummy. I served with biscuits, and it was a nice easy breakfast"

    Reviewed Beer Cupcakes (Yes Really !)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good. Great flavor and a nice heavy texture. I made these for father's day and they were well recieved. The icing is delish!"

    Reviewed Healthy No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. These didn't last long at all. One thing that I will change in the future is the vanilla. I think that there is a bit too strong of a vanilla flavor. Other than that, this recipe is a hit"

    Reviewed Old Fashion Buttermilk Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect. This is the 4th buttermilk pie recipe that I have tried. I have been in search for the one. This one is it. The flavor is wonderful and the texture is just what I was looking for. This one will be a family favorite for years to come."

    Reviewed Beef Patties in Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! I served this with garlic mashed potatoes and green peas. It was a perfect it with the whole family. I was worried about the meat sticking while simmering, but it came out perfectly. Thanks for a great recipe"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "Wowwee that was yummy!! I follwed the recipe exactly using the 2 cans of mushrooms. The result was a wonderful dish. The reason I gave it 4 stars is that it was abit too rich. I wanted to gobble up another bowl, but it was just too heavy. Thanks for a great recipe. We will try this again with maybe a bit less butter and sour cream."

    Reviewed Southwestern Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!! My 2 yo gobbled it up. Served over brown rice. Would have been great in a tortilla as well"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites