Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    da-duck

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #185007

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  359 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "great xmas eve cookie recipe to make w the kids! Loved the icing. Thought they were yummy too. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Traditional Irish Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By GrumpyIrishLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Haven't had a chance to taste it yet. Thought Id be eating by now, but instead of 20 minutes, prep took 45! So, it's only just in the oven now. I am not a professional chef, but I think I am a fairly good home cook. Either this prep time is way off, or I am in some kind of time warp."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  667 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good and so easy too! Added baby peas after it was done and served over egg noodles. Will definitely make again! (Only downside was trying to find the loose chicken bones down in the sauce!)"

    Reviewed Teresa's Veal -or-Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  127 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "An absolute favorite recipe in our house! Make it all the time. We serve it over angel hair with broccoli or brocolini."

    Reviewed Layered Hummus Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and absolutely delicious! Served with Stacy's naked pita chips. Used cherry tomatoes from the garden and just cut them in half."

    Reviewed Louisiana Chicken and Sausage Gumbo(The Real Stuff)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Recipe tasted pretty good, but was too rich* and too labor-intensive for me. I made it exactly as the recipe and made the roux too.

    (*I ended up skimming of a lot of the butter that was floating on the top.)"

    Reviewed Cheesy Orzo

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Really liked this recipe! It was easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Agua De Sandia (Watermelon Beverage)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By BlueHyacinth
    LinMarie says:

    "I'd never tried this before. My kids loved it, but I didn't care for the texture. I'd rather just eat plain watermelon cubes."

    Reviewed Korean Pork Strips

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry. I followed the recipe as written except we grilled them outside. Was very easy, but we didn't care for the marinade. Maybe it needed some rice vinegar and sesame oil??"

    Reviewed Greek-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm, yummy! Used chopped kalamata olives instead of olive salad. Otherwise, made as directed. Used the basil. Grilled outside. Liked them alot and soooooo easy!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites