Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    alkaloidqueen

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #185113

    Flag as Inappropriate

    137 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Vegetable, Rice and Tofu Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By b. limon
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this simple soup. I made a couple modifications due to what I had on hand. I didn't have any broccoli or mushrooms. In place of those I used celery and green onion. Simple, satisfying and I can eat a lot of it because it's low in calories. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Tofu with Spicy Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  106 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! I tweaked the sauce a bit by adding some rice vinegar. I served this with soba noodles and spinach. Yum! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  234 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I was craving hummus and this recipe is perfect! I drizzled some EVOO over the top with a little paprika. I can't get enough! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Andrew's Protein-Packed Vegan Chili

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By WhiskingWings
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Due to being short on time, I cut simmering time down to 20 before adding the quinoa. Turned out more than fine. I used Oakshire's Espresso Stout (vegan friendly and yummy). I left out the cubanelle pepper and cut the cayenne down to 1/2 teaspoon because I have youngin's in the house. Thanks for sharing this recipe. I wil..."

    Reviewed Soba Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yum! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Corned Zucchini and Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Jujubegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty. I made a few modifications due to what I had on hand. Instead of rosemary I used a bit of marjoram and dill. I used green bell pepper and added one seeded and chopped jalepeno. I used feta instead of goat. I will try again with the goat cheese next time. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Easy Gluten Free Red Velvet Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Jesse and Eliza's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this recipe! You can't even tell it's gluten free, so yummy! The only thing I did different was use half the amount of food coloring. I will make this again and again!"

    Reviewed Penzey's Pasta With Spinach, Tomatoes, & Feta

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. I didn't have feta so I just had it without. I ate this with this marinated tofu recipe #300266. A great combo."

    Reviewed Basic Marinated and Baked Tofu

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By mliss29
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I used olive oil instead of sesame and added a couple cloves minced garlic to the marinade. Not normally a big fan of tofu but when it's made this way, I really like it. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Quinoa, Carrot and Lentil Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give this a better rating. This was just ok for me."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites