Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Homeschool Mom #2

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #185236

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  78 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just the right amount of frosting for a 13 x 9 pan of brownies. Everyone loved it!. Great recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed White Fish In Herbed Butter

    Handle
    Thursday, May 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! This was my first attempt to pan fry fish and the family loved it. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Skillet Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe! Thanks"

    Reviewed Homemade Windex

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By twinsplusonemom
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked great. I used the 91% alcohol, and it worked great."

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe! This was my first marinade for pork chops and everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Cheddar Drop Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! They turned out perfectly. Instead of buttermilk I used soured milk. Instead of unsalted butter and salt, I used a pinch of salt and salted butter because I did not have any unsalted butter. After they came out of the oven I brushed them with butter and lightly sprinkled them with garlic salt. Terrific recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  841 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. My son had five helpings! I forgot to buy some refried beans, so I drained and blended a can of pinto beans and threw in a can of drained black beans. The boys didn't know it had cream of mushroom soup in it. This has become a favorite for us."

    Reviewed Corn on the Cob ( Cooked in the Old Ways)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great way to cook corn. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Heidi's Fried Cheese Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved this. I used american cheese because thats all I had at the time. It was still good."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By PA Cindy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe! Quick and easy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites