Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mbgleason

    Member since Mar 2011

    Chef #1855075

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cauliflower Salad Made Like Potato Salad (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I'm a potato salad lover and this is just right. My husband said better than real potato salad. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Sausage, Mushroom and Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an amazingly rich and yummy dish. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Just Like Loaded Baked Potatoes/Cauliflower (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was so crazy good just as is! Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  836 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Used crushed saltines and cheezits. I have 5 kids and can NEVER please them all at once. This chicken was gobbled up by all of them. Soooo good! No big surprise coming from Kittencal's kitchen ;)"

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  511 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy! A little salty for us so I will halve the seasoning salt next time. There will definitely be a next time! Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Tigerlillyblu
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Low Fat Peanut Butter S'more Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "These are good but not a favorite. Love that they are not the same old thing, though."

    Reviewed Oven Pancake Puff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these! I make these every year for my kids' first day of school. I had put my cookbooks away getting ready for a remodel and needed the recipe this morning. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed My Favorite Corned Beef and Cabbage

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mary K. W.
    LinMarie says:

    "Really appreciate this recipe. It was uber easy and tasted great. Less salty than what I'm used to which was wonderful. Not sure if that's the orange at work or what. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Likkel
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this soup! The flavor is wonderful and it was really easy. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites