Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sweet_tooth11

    Member since Mar 2011

    Chef #1856659

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  510 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I've become the go to person in my family if you're craving biscuits. This is a great recipe and I'm in culinary school for baking and pastry and I'll be using this recipe for one of my finals. Thank you for this!"

    Reviewed Mexican Spice Blend

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #610952
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great spice blend! I've used it plenty of times since I first found it for chicken enchiladas. I have tried it on tilapia and its really good on that too. Thank you for the recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Very interesting dish..."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Me and my guy loved them! Had so much flavor for a pancake which can be so plain tasting. I added 1 teaspoon of vanilla though, because I have a hard time only adding a tiny amout of vanilla to anything lol. But overall, GREAT pancake, very pleased :)"

    Reviewed Caribbean Jerk Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "These wings are DELISH. They are a definite must try and i will be making these again! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "Great chili. It's so easy to make too!"

    Reviewed Bea's Roasted Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Pink_Diamond
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, simple recipe. My mistake was not adding enough oil which resulted in my potatoes sticking to the pan. Overall, crisp on the outside and smooth on the inside!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I love the cripy top layer especially. I added left over red pepper bell peper to mine and substituted half cream cheese because I ran out of sour cream. Will be making again!"

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  500 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good! I just took them out of the oven, but snickerdoodles are even better the next day. I will be waiting patiently... lol"

    Reviewed Buffalo Hot Wings-Anchor Bar Style

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chele D
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I gave mine a thin coating of corn starch before I fried them just to form a thin crust and they were very very good. Thanks for the recipe! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites