Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Slappy

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #186123

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cocoa Almond Coco Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Kerena
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for my husband and he thought it was INCREDIBLE! I took some in to work where it received raves.....will certainly make this one again and again!"

    Reviewed Peppery Cantaloupe Cubes

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Christmas Carol
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE pepper on my cantelope!And I know this might sound crazy but i also love cantelope with milk gravy (think southern biscuits and gravy with the cantelope in place of the biscuit )...I know sounds insane but the combination of the warm gravy and the cool cantelope with fresh pepper all over is out of this world!"

    Reviewed Mountain Dew Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Shirley King
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last weekend to give it trial run before making it for my sisters upcoming baby shower. This was SOOOOOO delicious! The only thing I did differently was to add some dried cranberries into the icing mixture. They added a very nice punch of color and tasted great in the mix too!I will be making this again next weekend to share with all..."

    Reviewed Taco Foldovers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some extra ready made crusts to use up and found your recipe. Boy am I glad I did! Was a big hit with the football fans today. Will definitely make again..and again..and again... Thanks!"

    Reviewed Banana Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By KitchenCraftsnMore
    LinMarie says:

    "This was devine..I didn't have any banana pudding mix on hand but I did have vanilla..I did as some one else suggested and added a tsp of Banana extract. It is really good, I think I'll take some in to work tomorrow and share with the guys :-) "

    Reviewed Memphis Style Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I came back to click on the stars when I realized I had submitted without a rating..this was wonderful and I wanted to make sure it got the stars it deserves!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Ann Byassee
    LinMarie says:

    "FABULOUS!Very easy to make and sooo moist! This was wonderful, I will be making it again, and again, and again <grin>"

    Reviewed French Toast Roll-ups

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so easy to make, and DELISH!They will be a staple in our freezer from now on..I divided them into bags of 6 for easy single servings <g>"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork With Cabbage and Onions (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By majakete
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I followed the instructions only changing it up a bit by slicing up 3 onions (because I love onions :-))..and using about a third of a head of cabbage. I used 3/4 of a bottle of Kraft "Hot" barbecue sauce and let it go for 6 hours in the crockpot. I did thicken up the sauce with some cornstarch and water.I decided it would be really..."

    Reviewed Coconut Cream Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "What a treat!I made this yesterday afternoon...very good.Excellent coconut flavor and oh so moist with a nice "crust". This one's a keeper. :-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites