Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~*~KissTheCook~*~

    Member since Mar 2011

    Chef #1865961

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Caramel Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By DiAnna2
    LinMarie says:

    "I used more than 1/2 c. nuts. More like 1 c. but other than that followed directions and they came out delicious! They were enjoyed by all!"

    Reviewed Sicilian Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Lisa Pizza
    LinMarie says:

    "Tender crust, crispy on the bottom, a lovely dough that will be used over and over! What a great pizza it made!"

    Reviewed Cuban Roasted Chicken (Pollo Asado Cubano)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "I grilled it , spooning the leftover marinade over it as it cooked, on indirect heat. I grilled a half of a chicken, and it came out so tender and juicy and the flavor was so good! I served it with Spanish Rice on the side and it was enjoyed!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Cream Cheese Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh boy, what a breakfast treat this was this morning. I am going to experiment with the fruits and will try blueberry jam next time. We just love it!"

    Reviewed Linda's Hawaiian Barbecue Sauce for Barbecue Chicken and Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Well I have to throw in my 2 cents worth here on the statement from Ackman about boiling ribs. These ribs were tender and juicy and the sauce is to die for good, making these the best ribs I have had ever! My family raved and raved about how good these were. I wouldn't change a thing because these are "AWESOME"!!! We can't wait to have them aga..."

    Reviewed Minado's Perfect Sushi Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By BirdyBaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This rice was pretty easy to work with and the flavor was excellent! It made my sushi making experience a dream come true!"

    Reviewed Linda's Thai Sweet Chili Sauce for Dipping (Egg Rolls, Sushi)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never had this kind of sauce on sushi before, but it looked like it would be delicious, so I made us up a batch. We loved it! I only used 1 tablespoon of the sambal to suit our tastebuds, but other than that made it the same. I can only imagine how good this would be with Thai or Chinese appetizers. Need I say yum!"

    Reviewed Linda's Spicy Mayonnaise Sauce for Sushi

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love your recipes for making sushi, and the kinds to make. This sauce was just what I was looking for when I made my first batch. Delicious, and just like in the restaurant!"

    Reviewed Types of Sushi Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Linda, this deserves diamonds, not stars! You have made a true sushi maker out of me, and now my sister wants me to teach her how!"

    Reviewed How to Make and Roll Sushi

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always been intimidated to make sushi, but after running across these simple to follow directions I ventured to the store to get my ingredients to make some. Thank you so much for this tutorial Linda. You have made a sushi maker out of me!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites