Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Captainflygirl

    Member since Mar 2011

    Chef #1870350

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rich Peanut Butter Fudge (Gluten-Free, Vegan)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Laurie150
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Tastes just as good as non vegan peanut butter fudge. The consistency is perfect, and it "set up" quickly. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Triple Almond Cookies (Vegan)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "No one would know these cookies were vegan if you didn't tell them. I rolled the balls into sliced almonds before flattening and baking them. They are a little "crumbly," but it's manageable; the chewy texture and almond flavor are VERY nice, BIG hit. Thanks, I will DEF be making them again!"

    Reviewed Neighborhood Ham and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Bobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was VERY good! I had to use canned beans so added them when adding the carrots etc. using three 15.5 oz. cans; white, black, and kidney."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Barbecue Sauce for Chicken and Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was flavorful but a bit sweet for our taste. For the onion I used Vidalia (sweet onion) and that could have been the problem. Next time I will use white onions and lessen the sugar by about 1/2. Thank you for posting; overall the flavor medley was very nice."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken and Stove-Top Stuffing Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Harley Seashell Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty. Like others had suggested; I added a couple cups of mixed small-vegetables. It's nice served with mashed potatoes and a green salad."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I did use the milk. Thanks."

    Reviewed Chicken N' Stuffing Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Boyz 5
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the stuffing and used chicken tenders; otherwise everything else as listed. It was outstanding and very easy. What's better than that?"

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Pineapple Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh...my...GOODNESS! This is perfect. I had to use fat free sour cream (it's all I had) and it took nothing away from the rich dense texture or taste. Also I had to substitue walnuts for the pecans and pineapple tidbits for the rings. I cooked it in an iron skillit as wisely recomended. There was not a single glitch in preparing or baking. Tha..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Herbed Round Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "The mix of herbs and wine was what set it apart from the others, outstanding! I cut the steaks into thin strips and boiled for 4 minutes then drained (to rid it of some fat calories). I used only 1 can of mushroom soup with 1 can of water (it%u2019s all I had and it was plenty). I Left out Worcestershire sauce (don%u2019t like it), and added 8 ..."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #940807
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect. I like that it didn't require milk and only needed 1/2 stick of butter. We're having a last minute guest for dinner and I needed to make my fat free pumkin bars fancy...this did it. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites