Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nurse_Corie

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #187236

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken With Mushrooms and Mustard

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "not impressed. very plain!!!!!! followed the receipe perfectly. would rather have used the fat and calories on something different. won't be making this one again."

    Reviewed Ww 5 Points - Baked Beef Ziti

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "didn't enjoy this one at all. very bland.... sorry"

    Reviewed Ww Dilled Shrimp With Angel Hair Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "dh liked alot, thought was yummy, but a sauce a little thick for me. will thin it down a bit more next time....."

    Reviewed Barbecued Beefy Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "pretty good, will make again, but add some more seasoning next time. thanks littleturtle"

    Reviewed Dijon and Honey Pork Chops in Foil Packets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "was ok, nothing special. did it as described, but added a bit of garlic (because we love garlic in everything). Will make again, but with some other changes of my own."

    Reviewed Ww Southwestern Pork Chops - 4 Pts.

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice receipe. since i don't like pork, i used turkey steaks instead. The only other change i made was to put a slice of cheese (i know now ww ;) on top of mine."

    Reviewed Black Forest Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By kitchenslave03
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! almost brownie like consistency. Also, used cranberries since i didn't have cherries. Great addition to christmas cookie platter. thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Sticky Coconut Chicken With Chili Glaze and Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By greysangel
    LinMarie says:

    "Good receipe. The chicken was great, but i didn't care for the rice. Also, since it isn't 'grill season here, i pan 'fried' the chicken with 1 T oil. Once the chicken was almost done, i added the 'glaze' to finish cooking it down. Will make again, but with a different coconut rice (sorry). Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed No Bake Chocolate Cover Cherry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By momma213
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy. I make the no bake cookies on a regular basis at my house, but never thought of adding cherries. My son loves cherries (and these cookies)."

    Reviewed Chili's Monterey Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and yummy. left the bacon out because we are trying to loose weight. Even without that flavour it was delious. Defiently a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites