Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    StacyMD187373

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #187373

    From Little Rock, Arkansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    647 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cottage Pie VI

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this! Made using some slightly tough leftover roast beef. Used the juices from the roast for the gravy. I used less salt. Good use of leftovers!"

    Reviewed Milk Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I would add more nuts if I make again. Have eaten way too much of it!"

    Reviewed Grainy Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, this was just okay for me. I guess I should've left out the thyme (used only a little) as I really don't care for it that much and it was still overpowering. It was a good thickness and a good way to use up some extra veggies in the vegetable drawer. Makes some good Lenten lunches."

    Reviewed Corn, Cheese and Chili Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kumquat the Cat's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this soup. Good flavor, mild taste from the green chilies. I did add the milk, used some velveeta, although less than called for and left out the salt and cayenne. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Leftover Steak Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out beautifully! Made with leftover pot roast and used Recipe #71916 for the enchilada sauce. I used some flour and some corn tortillas. Baked 4 and put the rest in the freezer for later with sauce frozen separately. This was a good use of tough leftover roast beef (oops!) ;)"

    Reviewed Apple or Pear Crisp for One

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "This crisp is perfect! I tripled the recipe to use up 3 slightly overripe Harry and David pears (YUM!) and this was the perfect way to use them! The topping was the perfect amount for the amount of pears and provided just the right amount of crunch. I will make this again. Was so easy to make, too!"

    Reviewed No-Fuss Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "So totally wrong and delicious! Having a wonderful snow day (with electricity this time!) and had a package of graham crackers my 2 year made crumbs of. No better way to use them than this! Wow...now to stop from eating the entire 1/2 batch I made! Quick and easy!"

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  449 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty french toast! We really like it with some specialty bread, something chewy. But tastes good with some thick Texas toast as well. Haven't gotten around to freezing any yet, but one day..."

    Reviewed Breaded Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "Good pork chops, tasted a little like Thanksgiving with the sage. Kind of like stuffing around the pork chop. Went well with mashed potatoes and salad."

    Reviewed Basic Batter Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Light and fluffy and easy, quick to make. Have the rest in the freezer. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites