Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pepper #2

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #187442

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lesley Anne
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this. It's savory and has a bit of a kick (I put an extra dash or two of hot sauce. I used shallots instead of onion, so I got the flavor without as much of the crunch. I put the salad over a bed of lettuce, and topped it with italian dressing & feta. Yum."

    Reviewed Chicken and Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. When I made it, I added an additional cup of broth, and added a can of Italian diced tomatoes. I'll definitely make again."

    Reviewed Sautéed Garlic Zucchini With Crumbled Feta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe with 2 changes--I used rasperry balsamic vinegar (couldn't find the other) and I added grape tomatoes that I cut in half. Very yummy. I'll make it again."

    Reviewed Beer Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Demotherway
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is good! Instead of butter, I used olive oil to brown the outsides. The flavor is awesome and it was pretty easy to make. This absolutely will go in the tried & true for me."

    Reviewed Collard Greens - It's Good for You!

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new greens recipe. I made them at Christmas, and ever since, I've made them at least 2 times a month since. Because I'm trying to cut down on fat, I sometimes skip the bacon, and they're still flavorful and delicious."

    Reviewed Linguine Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I used whole wheat angel hair to make it a little more nutritious. It was quick and easy to make, and has ingredients I usually have on hand. It's going in the keep file."

    Reviewed Chicken and Vegetable Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe and will make it again. However, next time I'll probably add some spicier peppers to add an extra kick.Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Dracula's Blood

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite party drinks--although we call it by a different name. It does get a little bit sweet after more than one or two."

    Reviewed Tea Room Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe, although I made a couple of changes. I added dill pickle relish and used Miracle Whip instead of mayo. The fact that it's french dressing lowers the fat content, which is great. Yum!"

    Reviewed Cajun Corn and Shrimp Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was great! I did make some additions, though. I added scallops and lump crab meat along with the shrimp. I also boiled some potatoes in milk and added them to the chowder at the end. I'll definitely make this one again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites