Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bonnie Young

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #18745

    From Nekoosa, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    162 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli/Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By MustangMom
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to put together and excellent taste. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Appetizers

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this stuff I have been making it for years, it is so yummy!"

    Reviewed Kraut Un Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Emily Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made pork chops and Kraut this way for years. Sometimes I use Pork Steak too. I also add 1 or 2 cans of canned whole potatoes after it is in the crockpot and the Kraut flavors the potatoes so well they are delicious. Your pork will be so tender and flavorful it's unbelievable! Enjoy!"

    Reviewed Perfect Turkey in an Electric Roaster Oven

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Squirrel Gone Wild
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not giving a rating but a warning. If you are using a liner in the electric roaster be sure not to add the liner when preheating as it will melt!!!! What a mess! It would be better not to use a liner at all. Thankfully the turkey was not in the yet or it would have been ruined."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has so many 5 star ratings that I knew it had to be good and it was. We enjoyed it very much and will make it again. I did add a couple of shots of hot sauce because we like extra spice and it was good."

    Reviewed German Apple Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful apple bread recipe. It is so moist and I loved the nuts but left out the raisins. I had my first slice while it was still warm and I am writing this review right away so I don't forget. Thanks so much for sharing I will be making this one often!"

    Reviewed Simple Crockpot Boston Butt

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "I make my butt roast this way most of the time! It is so good for sandwiches, my Granddaughters like it with provolone cheese on a toasted bun and served with
    au jus. I also use it for my pork sauerkraut and dumpling dish. It has numerous uses
    because it isn't overloaded with BBQ sauce."

    Reviewed Very Moist Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very simple, easy recipe to put together and the best I have ever made! This will be my go to recipe for Banana Bread from now on. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Hot Cocoa 1962

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty. It was too sweet for my taste so I will just add 1 tablespoon sugar next time, and there will be many next times. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Movie Theatre Popcorn

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "What fantastic popcorn this method produces. I am amazed that such a simple method can make such a difference. My DH is a popcorn freak. He can eat the largest bowl Tupperware makes filled with popcorn in one sitting. What happens though, he says he is going to put a movie on and would I make some popcorn. So I am preparing popcorn and he is s..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites