Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Somogirl

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #187987

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Gluten Free, Yeast Free & Corn Free Flat Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By UmmBinat
    LinMarie says:

    "After browsing numerous recipes I decided to try this one.I am so glad I did ! It was so easy AND delicious ! I must add I did use buttermilk in place of water ( I did warm it to room temp first ).And I used 1/2 cup Garfava in place of part of the GF flour blend. And I added 1/4 cup chia seeds to dough.Although I am a good cook I am not the best b..."

    Reviewed Arepas

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kathy228
    LinMarie says:

    "Gosh some fierce reviews here. I've made plenty of arenas using the correct P.A.N. I really liked these. They came out very well & had nice texture. I've seen steps recipes using baking powder and / or eggs. I just want to say this was a great recipe and I enjoyed them. Cook time 8-10 minutes."

    Reviewed Yogurt and Honey Panna Cotta

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Random Rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "Saving this for later.Looks great thanks"

    Reviewed Green Tea Panna Cotta

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great idea.Havent made this yet but thanks for the inspiration.I have some Matcha Tea in the cupboard already!"

    Reviewed Hidden Valley Ranch Buttermilk Dressing Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I think a nice addition to this recipe would be buttermilk powder.This is better than storebought which is full of salt & MSG"

    Reviewed Cucumber Salad With Tahini Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to add a tip I learned from an old Lebanese cookbook I have.Put the tahini in a small bowl first,slowly add a tablespoon or two of very warm water.Stir vigorously with a fork.This makes the tahini creamy and smooth and easier to add to any dish you are making."

    Reviewed Zucchini Base Aka Z B for Cakes, Cookies, & Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Juliesmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I would bet if you search any recipe using applesauce you could replace it with this,just omit spices???"

    Reviewed Zucchini Cutlets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I sent this recipe to my friend.She just called me,long distance from another country after just having them from dinner.She loved them.This should be at the top of the zuke recipe list on 'Zaar."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free "canned" Cream of Celery Soup T-R-L

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for your GF canned soup recipes.They are very tasty and great for recipes.These are also better than canned as they have so much less salt.Thanks again!!Somogirl~"

    Reviewed Zucchini Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Smabbey
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to prepare,especially baking instead of frying the zucchini.I dipped the zucchini in flour,then egg,then bread crumbs,this keeps the breading on better.I also sprayed the top side before baking with cooking spray.I baked it at 325 for 30 minutes.It was delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites