Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TheHouseCafe

    Member since Apr 2011

    Chef #1880048

    From Deltona, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making these biscuits a couple of times a week for the last few months. A great basic recipe. They rise up nice and high and are very tender. I omit the sugar due to taste preference. Instead of rolling I pat them into a square 8 x 8 pan or shape them with my hands and place in a round pie plate. An all around good biscuit recipe."

    Reviewed Ranch Dip and Dressing Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made both dressing and dip with this recipe exactly as written and it is very flavorful. I usually make it ahead of time as the flavor improves after about 24 hours. Wonderful!!"

    Reviewed Jewelry Cleaner

    Handle
    Saturday, May 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By No MSG!
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this jewelry cleaner several times now with good results. I use it on everything and it has worked great for me. Works wonders on gold and diamonds as well as my sterling silver. I bought an entire jewelry box full of costume earrings and used this stuff to clean them. It worked great!! Everything is now sparkling clean."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Sheri-BDB
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is delicious. The sauce is what puts it over the top. It is incredible!!!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this on the stove without a double boiler. Stirred constantly. Cooked on medium heat and it didn't take long at all for it to thicken up. Very easy, quick pantry recipe with outstanding creamy flavor. Thank you."

    Reviewed My No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this for a Thanksgiving pecan pie. It had a wonderful crumbly texture and tasted great. No more rolling or buying store bought crusts made with hydrogenated lard!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1057 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I agree that these are the best oatmeal cookies we have ever eaten. The texture was soft and moist. Perfection! The recipe was very easy to follow. I will be making another batch today. Thanks so very much for sharing. I only wish there were more stars to give it."

    Reviewed Streusel Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef on the coast
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was absolutely wonderful. I made it for breakfast this morning with frozen blueberries. It rose nice and high and was very moist. It couldn't have been better. Thank you."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "The kabobs were absolutely wonderful! We grilled them for our Memorial Day dinner. My family is still raving about how great they were. Thank you."

    Reviewed Daytona Wings -- Baked Teriyaki Style Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By SweetPeaNC
    LinMarie says:

    "Wings were fall off the bone tender and sauce was just perfect!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites