Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mommymem

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #188475

    From East Wareham, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nova Scotian Hodge Podge

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! Skipped the carrots and used kohlrabi instead of turnip. Was a bit hit with the family! Will make again!"

    Reviewed Meatloaf Wellington

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kandee_roses
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go-to meatloaf recipe. The whole family loves it, even the picky kids and its always great as leftovers too!"

    Reviewed Cantaloupe Smoothie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! We got an edible arrangement and it had sooo much fruit in it. We were looking for something to do with the cantaloupe that was left and this fit the bill for a perfect lunch!"

    Reviewed Easy Hot Dogs and Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nick Blue
    LinMarie says:

    "We love spuds n dogs! This recipe made it easier, I usually boil the potatoes first. We used seasoning salt instead of the creole and turned out very well. Definitely be using this recipe again! Thanks."

    Reviewed Quick Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KeithsKelly
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was awesome! So versatile. We used regular rice precooked then continued with directions. Could use a little more spice. We'll be making this again and again! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's Boiled Main Lobster

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By talbotc
    LinMarie says:

    "Stick with what you know Martha, and lobstah ain't it. All that extra stuff is not only not needed, but it covers up the flavor of lobstah."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these cookies lots of times. My husband loves them!! The texture is cake-like and the chocolate pumpkin mix is super yummy!"

    Reviewed Lemon Baked Cod

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great fish! Skipped the pepper but followed the recipe exactly besides that. Great way to make this fish taste great."

    Reviewed Kittencal's German Apple Puff Pancake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this many times. A big favorite at our house. We enjoy it as breakfast for dinner."

    Reviewed Hearty Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe many times. The whole family loves it! I let it simmer in the crockpot all day then add the noodles (precooked) just before serving. Thanks so much for sharing such fabulous recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites