Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nbstir1

    Member since Apr 2011

    Chef #1887107

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon-Shrimp Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Made perfect with a squeeze of fresh lemon and a few pine nuts."

    Reviewed Mom's 100% Whole Wheat Air Buns (Rolls) for Abm

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Sweet Baboo
    LinMarie says:

    "Even my daughter who doesn't like whole-wheat rolls loved these."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  583 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I poured 1 TBS of sauce into the tortilla with the chickent before I rolled each one. My family LOVED it."

    Reviewed Panko Crusted Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Brookelynne26
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe on Food Network (Barefoot Contessa). Absolutely loved it! Was going to post it, but found this is exactly the same.

    When I decided to cook salmon, I knew that my husband and 2-out-of-three kids don't like it. But, knowing that it is good for them, I decided to try and find a recipe that might take the sting out of ..."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken-Mushroom and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My 10-year-old daughter wanted to make dinner last night. We found this recipe and decided to try it. It was pretty easy and very tasty. We loved the crunch and the complex flavors. We don't like canned mushrooms, so we left them out. Next time, we might add fresh sauteed mushrooms, but it was still great without them. We reduced the mayo to ..."

    Reviewed Maple Butter Blondie Dessert (Like Applebee's)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste is incredible! Everyone RAVED over this dessert. I had to cook mine about 10 minutes longer than it said. For the sake of my arteries, I will cut the butter next time."

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic! Used my processor to crush the graham crackers to a REALLY fine dust. EVERYONE loved this dessert!"

    Reviewed Butterfinger Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "It was OK. The texture and taste were pretty good, but it wasn't really a "wow me" dessert. It lacked sophistication. I felt like all I ate was a dressed up Butterfinger."

    Reviewed Lemon Lush Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I added finely grated lemon peel to the cream cheese layer. It was perfect! Everyone loved it. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Skor Squares

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing! I can't believe how easy they are to make. I took them to a family party and everyone raved! Definitely will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites