Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Miss_Tinkabell

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #188750

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Steak W/Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delightful recipe that really satisfied both myself and my partner, (not an easy task!!) he has now requested that i make this a regular!Thanks for Sharing, Fantastic recipe, Well Done :o)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  943 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic, Another Kittencal recipe, another HIT!Made exactly as listed, however i did bake the meatballs.Kittencal your recipes are amazing and you have saved me on more than one occasion!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  483 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crispy Herb Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe, it was easy & something different. I did use 1 teaspoon of Garlic powder and added some Basil, i also used alittle more parmesan (1 Cup) I loved it. :-) Well done Kree"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Honeybeee
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fettuccine Boscaiola

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chickee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fantastic easy recipe, exceptional taste will make again for sure, I left out the parsley, added mozarella cheese instead on parmesan and added alittle extra garlic. Well done Chickee!!!"

    Reviewed Ranch Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Tina Richardson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really great alternative to normal backed potatoes. I used Hidden Valleys ranch sauce and added bacon bits and cubed tomato...Thanks for the great dish :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites