Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mollypie

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #189048

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crazy Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy piazza to put together. I made a white pizza for my non meat eaters with ricotta pesto, mushroom"

    Reviewed Corn Salsa Just Like Chipotle's

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this as directed. I do not think this is even close to chipolte. The balance is WAY off. Too much cilantro or perhaps my onion was not sweet enough. Sorry, I really wanted to like this."

    Reviewed Italian Crescent Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Jack's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made mine with 1/2 sausage 1/2 ground beef. Added sliced mushrooms. Turned out good. It was a quick meal that satisfied the palates of my family. Will make again when teens are foraging in my kitchen...they are like locusts!"

    Reviewed White Wine Pork Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I added mushrooms and onions to the pan drippings prior to adding sour cream. It made for a yummy sauce for over noodles. Thank you for this recipe. Pork roast was moist and tender. Even with my over-cooked pork stylings ( I just can't do rare pork). Left overs were gobbled up by my teenaged son that night."

    Reviewed Pillsbury Perfect Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Big D Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this! It is the recipe I use every time I make apple pie and it was not on the box this time. It has just about the right spices. I add a little more cinnamon and a touch of cardomon to perk it up. Use the slicer side of my box shredder for the perfect apple slices and I have a great pie every time. Thank you for posting..."

    Reviewed The Best Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Canadian_in_the_Bay
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these last year...relish. Husband requested them again. Dough is a little mealy until you knead it together. Easy to make and great for dunking. The possibilities with this dough are endless...dried cherries soaked in a little almond extract and white cho. Chips come to mind."

    Reviewed Maple Spice French Toast Sticks

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #886226
    LinMarie says:

    "super good french toast sticks!! Made for OAM they do freeze well. The baking time makes a nice carmelized crust on the soft bread center. Kids requested them for Easter breakfast."

    Reviewed Tzatziki (Greek Cucumber Dip)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tina Klein
    LinMarie says:

    "I was soo going to tweek this recipe. I put my yogurt in a coffee filter to drain while I chopped the garlic. I also chopped some flat leaf parsley .25 cup and added a little lemon zest....mmmm!! mixed it all together and then as I was putting the spoon in the sink to wash it tasted it. TO MY suprize I had used VANILLA YOGURT. NOT RECOMENDED !..."

    Reviewed Tuscan Chicken and Sausage

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "I was expecting more of a stew. I got a delish soup. Made this with Emmerils chicken apple sausage. Just had to be patient so that the chicken and sausage could brown. The smokey flavor in the sausage and the sweetness in the peppers really came through. Even my very picky husband and son loved it. Served with some crusty bread."

    Reviewed Cake Mix Christmas Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "used this for a cookie exchange in which I had to bring 6 doz. cookies. Made them 4 days ahead of time and froze the dough in sliceable logs. FANTASTIC!! used almond extract, dried cherries, and a butter cake mix. drizzled chocolate on the tops for decoration..2good2btrue"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites