Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kim1

    Member since Dec 1999

    Chef #1891

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    68 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  385 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and tasted Good...."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good I made it using the 1/2 cup of Marg and 1/2 of flour and then I added about 5 cups of drippongs from the roast. Seasoned it with Mc Cormicks Grilling mates (montreal steak)."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Breakfast Burritos McDonald's by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dropbear
    LinMarie says:

    "These were ok. I also added some fryed bacon and instread of sliced chesse I added cheese sauce. It was wasy to make and I know I will be making them again."

    Reviewed The Best Rice Pudding !

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "My DD anted Rice Pudding. I could not find the recipe that I make. I have to say this is a 5 star recipe. I will make it again."

    Reviewed No Bake Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Trisa
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was so easy and tasted Great."

    Reviewed Shrimp and Avocado Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy. I know i will be making this many more thimes."

    Reviewed Broccoli & Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this just hit the spot. I know I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This is truley a 5 start recipe. I browned the meat then put it all in the slower cooker and about 8 hour late had a wonderful meal. The last 10 minutes I added the flour and water to thicken it up."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pumpkin Pie Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By DebM
    LinMarie says:

    "I think I would give this recipe more then 5 stars if I could. I did not have ant Pumpkin pie spice so what I did was add the spices for making a pumpkin pie. Oh my gosh is this is stuff good. I know I will be keep making this again. It will go on my list of comfort food."

    Reviewed Salsa Roja Mexicana

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this to go along with the enchiladas. This is beyond 5 stars. So easy to make and so yummy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites