Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jolyn421

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #18931

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    64 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's No-Fail Buttery Flaky Pie Pastry/Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic Recipe! We used this for our Homemade Pumpkin Pies this Thanksgiving and they were wonderful :) Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Tortillas De Harina (Flour Tortillas)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By ZeldaFan
    LinMarie says:

    "The best tortillas!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Balsamic Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it exactly as written except I used my Total Blender. We absolutely loved it, it had great flavor and I love the creamy thickness of it :)"

    Reviewed Thin Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Margo59
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy! First time I have ever made dough so I was pretty excited even if it is easy :) I did however not let it cook long enough, I went about 11 minutes and it was not crispy enough but hey live and learn I will leave it in longer next time :) Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chantilly Cream (Creme Chantilly)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jangomango
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and tastes fantastic! I will never use that nasty processed Cool Whip stuff again. Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Pesto Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum Yum!!!!! I made chicken and bow tie pasta and added your wonderful sauce and it was scrumptious :) I made it exactly as written and I change anything next time it will be to use real garlic rather than powder.... Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Basic Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Jen's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly as stated except I put it in a 9x13 and it is only a 1/2 in high. I am very disappointed since it was my moms retirement cake and now I have to go to the store to buy one :("

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum I loveeee pancakes :) Did reduce the baking powder a smidge the second time I made them but ohhh so yummy. Oh and I added a bit of vanilla as well!"

    Reviewed Pig in the Blankets

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Duane and Ginger Vanden Brink
    LinMarie says:

    "I live in holland and these pigs are right on the money! Thanks for sharing....."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  1214 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Might as well try to get this one to 1000 reviews! I made them exactly as written and used semi-sweet chocolate chips. I will be adding this to my cook book and trying all of the different variations of add ins for future brownies :) Thanks for sharing an easy awesome recipe!

    Update: I made these for Christmas using limited edition N..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites