Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mammaw08

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #190375

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Chops and Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lady Dancer
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great!! So much simpler than stuffing the porkchops but taste just as good. I have made these twice and my son-in-law and daughter loved them. This is definitely a keeper. Thanks for posting, Lady Dancer."

    Reviewed Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shanna =^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken is fantastic-full of flavor and very easy to fix! We had it with Garlic Mashed Potatoes, green beans, and hot rolls. My family loved and all agreed that this is a "Do again".Thanks Shanna!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Summer Squash Packets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By yogiclarebear
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy to make and very tasty!! I am following Weight Watchers Points and this recipe is only 2 points!! It is a total meal in a packet!! And very satisfying. Thank you so much for posting. I am sure I will make this over and over again!!"

    Reviewed Taco Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By True Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I fixed this recipe exactly as posted and my family LOVED it!! My only problem was that I was confused about which chips to use. I used crushed Tostito chips but wonder if Corn chips would have added more flavor. Either way, this recipe is a definite "keeper"!! Thank you so much, Luvin' Texas!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Fried Apples

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe for my daughter and son-in-law because they both like Cracker Barrel's apples. The recipe could not be easier! They loved these and said they were better than Cracker Barrel's!!! Thank you so much!!"

    Reviewed Pork Chop Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By pines506
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe last night and my daughter and son-in-law absolutely loved them!! I think I may double the soup,broth, etc. the next time because the gravy is delicious on rice!! Thank you so much for a "keeper"!"

    Reviewed Kfc Honey BBQ Strips

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "These taste absolutely wonderful!! My son-in-law loves them and requests them often! I followed the recipe exactly. Thanks so much for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Jean's Canned Brunswick Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Meanie Queenie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a southerner and this is the best brunswick stew that I have ever eaten!! The only thing that I did different was to add diced potatoes and a can of delmonte butterbeans. My family loved it!! It is amazing how the flavors meld together and taste as if they have cooked over an open fire in cast iron pots all day. Thank you so much for post..."

    Reviewed Beef Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By motherof4boys
    LinMarie says:

    " I followed this recipe last night when I made liver and onions, adding the cooked onions into the gravy. My adult son raved about how good the gravy was and stated "this is the kind of gravy I would like on french fries", not knowing about your introduction!! Thank you so much!!"

    Reviewed Easy Italian Roast Beef for Sandwiches (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "My family absolutely loved this recipe! The beef is sooooo tender. Scrumptious on the Kaiser rolls with cole slaw!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites