Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    anniek36

    Member since May 2011

    Chef #1911882

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    65 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Chip Cookies (America's Test Kitchen)

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies turned out Wonderful!! so yummy! nice and chewy just the way I prefer my cookies!!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  1001 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "These pancakes are The BOMB!! omg! Sooooo fluffy and Delicious!! you cant go wrong with this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Campbell's Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes a nice week night meal!! I added a chopped onion and some fresh Garlic Delicious! when im short on time and I want a tasty meal I make this!! tis is one of those recipes you can make your own! sometimes I add a couple tbs of creamcheese or sourcream or I add mushrooms thank you for this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! Chocolate Heaven!!! this recipe produces a very Rich moist chocolate cake! I made oreao cupcakes from this recipe for my daughters Birthday Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Basic Sour Cream White Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe makes a very moist and yummy cake! I made cupcakes for my daughters birthday and through in some colored sprinkles to the batter to make confetti cupcakes Adorable! I will use this recipe again!"

    Reviewed 2 Ingredient Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Corilayn
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to try these! these were honestly pretty good! I did use apple cinnamon instant oatmeal added some chopped pecans. for only having two ingredients these defiantly helped my craving for a cookie...lol without the guilt! I will make these again!"

    Reviewed TGI Friday's Baked Potato Skins

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful! so simple and sooooo good! I did use a lot more cheese then recipe called for.These are a staple in my house :)"

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Greffete
    LinMarie says:

    "This is some Good Stuff!!! I did add a little bit more mayo and mustard.I love the addition of the pickle juice! this is a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Diet Soda Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Celeste :)
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! I don't think ill ever make a regular cake again! I made cupcakes and frosted them with whipped Topping and strawberry's! SupBurb!! baked up Beautifuly! fluffy and moist! I used diet Moutain Dew and a white cake mix! Im not even going to tell my family that they are lower in calories...lol"

    Reviewed White Almond Sour Cream Wedding Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  322 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE This Recipe!!! it is EXCELLENT!! It is not light and fluffy it is very moist and almost reminds me of a pound cake!! Delish!!! I did frost it with a coconut buttercream frosting :) I use this recipe often thank you..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites