Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    anniek36

    Member since May 2011

    Chef #1911882

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    67 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Reese's Original Peanut Butter Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By EMcooks
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are super! Very very good! so soft and chewy! Delicious!"

    Reviewed Good Ol' Apple Fritters

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good no complaints!"

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Chip Cookies (America's Test Kitchen)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies turned out Wonderful!! so yummy! nice and chewy just the way I prefer my cookies!!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1009 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "These pancakes are The BOMB!! omg! Sooooo fluffy and Delicious!! you cant go wrong with this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Campbell's Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes a nice week night meal!! I added a chopped onion and some fresh Garlic Delicious! when im short on time and I want a tasty meal I make this!! tis is one of those recipes you can make your own! sometimes I add a couple tbs of creamcheese or sourcream or I add mushrooms thank you for this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! Chocolate Heaven!!! this recipe produces a very Rich moist chocolate cake! I made oreao cupcakes from this recipe for my daughters Birthday Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Basic Sour Cream White Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe makes a very moist and yummy cake! I made cupcakes for my daughters birthday and through in some colored sprinkles to the batter to make confetti cupcakes Adorable! I will use this recipe again!"

    Reviewed 2 Ingredient Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Corilayn
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to try these! these were honestly pretty good! I did use apple cinnamon instant oatmeal added some chopped pecans. for only having two ingredients these defiantly helped my craving for a cookie...lol without the guilt! I will make these again!"

    Reviewed TGI Friday's Baked Potato Skins

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful! so simple and sooooo good! I did use a lot more cheese then recipe called for.These are a staple in my house :)"

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Greffete
    LinMarie says:

    "This is some Good Stuff!!! I did add a little bit more mayo and mustard.I love the addition of the pickle juice! this is a keeper!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites