Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    babygirl65

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #191220

    From Crowley, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    83 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Hughes
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how I make my casserole...it's easy, simple and delish!! YUMMY!!!!"

    Reviewed Lemon Drop Martini

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shelley Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE LOVE LOVE Lemon Drops...if you love Lemon Drops, you should try my Lemon Drop Jell-O shot recipe....YUMMY!!"

    Reviewed Viva Chicken Tortilla

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By True Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I make somthing very similar to this. I do not cut up the tortilla, I leave them whole. Instead of yogurt I use sour cream, for green salsa I use chopped green chilies (Hatch are the best, I think) and I use Mexican blend cheese, they melt more smoother...YUMMY!!"

    Reviewed 5 Minute Chocolate Cake in a Mug

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Felina
    LinMarie says:

    "Grosses thing I ever ate...I made it twice thinking that I might have done something wrong...NOPE, sorry but it was gross!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Mug Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By BrenRick
    LinMarie says:

    "Grosses thing I ever ate...I made it twice thinking that I might have done something wrong...NOPE, sorry but it was gross!!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cake With Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight for a block party!! Absolutely DELISH!! I will be making this again. I use fresh strawberries because they were on sale. I'm wondering if it would work with other fruits!! Blueberries maybe....??"

    Reviewed Mixed Berry Parfaits

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I just found this recipe on the Woman's Day website. I made it today and it was yummy!! I was going to posted it but I saw that someone else had done it already. I made it with Extreme Berry Fusion jell-o, could not find wild strawberry and white chocolate pudding...AWESOME!! Will be making this again and will be trying different combo's of je..."

    Reviewed Spinach Salad With Strawberries and Pecans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this salad, the only think I do different is I add feta cheese and sweet, toasted peacns. Also, I use balsamic vinager dressing instead of poppyseed, personal perference, but I will try it with poppyseed dressing!! I do serve it with grilled chicken for a light dinner! Can't wait til summer...."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Green Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only way my family will eat green beans, canned or frozen. Other than using the liquid from the green beans, I use chicken broth..extra yummy!! Sometimes, depending on what I am serving, I add small red potatoes, cut into quaters."

    Reviewed Texas Roadhouse Green Beans (Copycat)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how I make green beans, the only way my son will eat them. Instead of water though, I use chicken broth. Other than that, same recipe. On occasion, I will sub the canned green beans with frozen. Love this with meatloaf!! YUMMY!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites