Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jill-Billy

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #191270

    From Ventura, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chorizo Linguini With Mussels and Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SarasotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds really incredible. I am lucky enough to be able to harvest mussels on a regular basis. I will definitely make this as an alternative to steaming them when I want a meal that is more substantial. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Hash Browns Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bill Woodward
    LinMarie says:

    "Super wonderful Bill! I only added some garlic powder, dried parsley and parm to the mix. Plus some extra cheese on top. A keeper for sure!! The S.O. had seconds!

    Thank you!
    Jill"

    Reviewed Sushi Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first pizza dough that I have made. It was super easy and very good too. I did add some garlic powder and onion powder to it. My BF and I had fun "decorating" and eating our pizza. It was really good with alfredo sauce, chorizo, bacon, green onion and cheese of course. Thanks for the great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, we tried it out for Xmas eve and everyone loved it. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Frito Lay Bean Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By TWeddi
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is great. My BF wanted more after he polished of the bowl. I had Jalepeno refried beans in the cupboard and used those. It was awesome. Thanks for saving us money! No more Frito Lay Bean Dip for us!"

    Reviewed Spicy Pan Fried Chicken Livers With Lemon Garlic Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Angela Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds really good, I'll give it a try tonight. I usually put lime juice and hot sauce on my fried livers, but the lemon-garlic sauce sounds outstanding. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lobel's Guide to Grilling The Perfect Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This really did work out great for my BF and I. He likes his steak well done and I'm a medium rare girl. Even his steak was super tender. No more bickering about how to cook a steak. We were both very happy with the outcome! Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Broil a Perfect Steak

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kimc12
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some beautiful Ribeyes that I wanted to grill over Memorial Day weekend for my BF and I, it turned out to be much too windy to cook outside. I used this technique and it worked great. The BF likes well done (why?) were as I am a medium rare girl. This worked perfectly for both. Until now I had tried to make a steak that was well done and sti..."

    Reviewed Your Kids Time out Lunch

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  222 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    "This is perfect for teenagers too! Diffinately a goto meal. Will add it to the regular rotation! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites