Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sue20

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #19144

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sauteed Summer Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By glutenfreesearcy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! I used 2 large zucchini and a big crook neck squash and threw in a few baby leeks. It all measured well over 2 pounds so I went up on the butter. I think it would have been much better if I had only used 1 tablespoon."

    Reviewed Hot Chocolate Martini

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "Love It! so much better than other chocolate martini recipes I have made. This one is a definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Garden Vegetable Cracker Strata

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Queen of Everything
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I have loved this recipe since I found it on the side of a cracker box years ago. Super easy and yummy too!"

    Reviewed Cherry Crunch Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Vic #2
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, this is a recipe my mom would make for pot lucks when I was a kid. It is so amazingly good!! Thank you for posting this, I thought I had lost the recipe forever."

    Reviewed 3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sheynath
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good and easy too. I made them with and without chocolate chips - semi sweet. I like them both ways. The without is a tiny bit better because it's like a peanut butter fudge cookie!"

    Reviewed Sweet Sour Sauce Secrets

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome sauce! Easy and tastes great. I used pineapple juice, rice vinegar, tomato sauce, and a mixture of white and brown sugar. I did add a little corn starch to thicken it."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bertha C.
    LinMarie says:

    "I skipped the frosting because I did not have frosting or any ingredients to make some. Still good bars. A bit dry, but I'm guessing that would have been solved by the frosting."

    Reviewed Old Fashion Bread Pudding With Caramel Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! I took it to work and everyone was raving about it. I substituted pecans for the rasins and cinnamon for the nutmeg. The sauce is good too. But the bread pudding is good enough to eat without sauce."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites