Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kerri B

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #191958

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed City Chicken (But It's Not Chicken!)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW ! amazing! my husband loved it and compared it to his grandmothers! i call that a big hit!!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Cordon Bleu Pockets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "SO delicious and so easy to make! we dipped them in honey dijon!!! mmmmmm! thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1064 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "BEST MEATLOAF EVER! coming from a woman who hates it and has to make it for my dh! yummy ! cant wait to make it again! added green peppers because dh loves them! it was awesome! thanks!"

    Reviewed "How I got my family to eat spinach" Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! next time i will try it with the awesome homemade french fried onions i found on recipezaar! #44115 they are yummy! thanks for making spinach good! LOL my DH loves it and i USED to hate it!!"

    Reviewed French Fried Onions

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Phew...saved by recipezaar again! thanks for the recipe! i realized i didnt pick up the durkee onions when it was too late to go to the store!! and i too ate half the batch before it made it to the casserole!"

    Reviewed Fabulous Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "I had unexpected visitors coming in just a couple hours and no time to go shopping! i had all the ingredients and some peaches plums and grapes! this totally saved me!! thanks!!! also so yummy! i dont care for the cream cheese or marshmallow based dips ."

    Reviewed Eggplant Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW !! my very skeptical meat-eating husband didnt think he would like this. BOY WAS HE WRONG!! awesome recipe!! thanks so much. easier than i expected too!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Paprikash With Spaetzle

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Mark Kovach
    LinMarie says:

    "I was always afraid to make this dish because i thought it was difficult and involved a lot of patience and hard work! This recipe changed my mind. i have made it twice now and havent screwed it up! thanks soooo much. the family loves it and i like making it!!"

    Reviewed Make It a Luau Meatballs (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tia Mouse
    LinMarie says:

    "These meatballs were delicious! i made them as appetizers for our luau and they were a big hit. i used frozen meatballs, but next time i think i will make my own! great recipe thanks its a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Beth Brady.
    LinMarie says:

    "I love your salsa chicken! it is so yummy and so easy to make! thanks a bunch!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites